Fellows Affair Committee


The PAIRS Fellows Affair Committee is a vital component of the PAIRS Society, dedicated to acknowledging and rewarding physicians who have made significant contributions to the field of interventional radiology and imaging techniques.
The committee consists of highly respected and skilled leaders in the field of interventional radiology, who bring their expertise and experience to carry on the selection of fellowship recipients. They carefully evaluate each application, taking into consideration the applicant’s educational and professional background, research experience, and contributions to the field.

Become a Fellow

Thank you for expressing your interest in becoming a PAIRS Fellow! We appreciate your eagerness to become part of our community of distinguished physicians and scientists in the field of interventional radiology and imaging techniques.
Our fellowship program is designed to acknowledge and reward those who have dedicated themselves to advancing the field of interventional radiology and imaging techniques. As such, we are excited to review your application and learn more about your contributions to the field.

After you complete the FPAIRS Application Form, please send it to [email protected]

FPAIRS Application Form
Meet the Committee

Dr. Aghiad Al-Kutoubi
Head of Fellows Affair Committee

Beirut, Lebanon

Meet the FPAIRS Members

FPAIRS : 2015

Aghiad Al-Kutoubi, MD
London, United Kingdom

FPAIRS : 2016

Mohamad Al Twalah, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

FPAIRS : 2017

Hazem Habboub, MD
Amman, Jordan

Saher Sabri, MD
Washington, D.C, USA

Joe El Khoury, MD
Beirut, Lebanon

Nadia Hammami, MD
Tunis, Tunisia

Mohammad Arabi, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mohamed Hamady, MD
London, United Kingdom

Ahmad Sami, MD
Cairo, Egypt

FPAIRS : 2018

Salah Qanadli, MD
Lausanne, Switzerland

Hicham Kobeiter, MD
Créteil, Paris, France

Ahmed El Dorry, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Mohamed Nadjib Bouayed, MD
Oran, Algeria

Fakhir El Masri, MD
Lakeland, Florida, USA

Amine Chouiter, MD
Neuchatel, Switzerland

Khalil Hamza, MD
Tunis, Tunisia

Suzanne Abbas, MD
Beirut, Lebanon

Majed Ashour, MD
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

FPAIRS : 2019

Abbas Chamsuddin, MD
Beirut, Lebanon

Shagran bin Khamiss, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Joseph Salameh, MD
Beirut, Lebanon

Fadi Tannouri, MD
Brussels, Belgium

Mohamed Shaker Ghazi, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Mohamed Hamed, MD
Cairo, Egypt

FPAIRS : 2020

Ayman Al Sibaie, MD
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Khalil Kurdi, MD
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Ali Haydar, MD
Beirut, Lebanon

Mohammad Badran, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Karim Abd El Tawab, MD
Cairo, Egypt

FPAIRS : 2022

Tauqir Rana, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mohamad Mostafa, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Mohamamed Almoaiqel, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mohamed Aggour, MD
London, United Kingdom

FPAIRS : 2023

Mohamed Ashraf Zaitoun, MD
Zagazig, Egypt

Ahmad Alnammi, MD
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Farid Aladham , MD
Amman, Jordan

Refaat Salman, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Sobhi, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Mohamad El Gharib, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Rana Tarek Khafagy, MD
Cairo, Egypt

Salwa Bouklata, MD
Rabat, Morocco

Jamal Al Koteesh, MD
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Hamad Al Suhaibani, MD
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

FPAIRS : 2024

Ahmed Kamel Abdel Aal, MD
Houston, Texas, United States of America

Bander Aldhafery, MD
Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Gebril Hewadi, MD
Benghazi, Libya

 Mohammad Almarzooqi, MD
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates